Denver Post Archives
JAN 1 1978, JAN 2 1978, JAN 9 1994 Football - Denver Broncos (Action) Catch or Not touchdown wasn't allowed Wide receiver Jack Dolbin has slipped to the ground, but appears to catch the ball during third-period action Sunday in Mile High Stadium. Dolbin regained his feet and ran for a touchdown, but officials ruled the pass from Craig Morton, hit the ground and the play was called back. Credit: Denver Post (Denver Post via Getty Images)

PURCHASE A LICENSE
How can I use this image?
$375.00
USD
Getty ImagesDenver Post Archives, News Photo
Denver Post Archives Get premium, high resolution news photos at Getty ImagesProduct #:838354060

$499$175
Getty Images
In stockDETAILS
Restrictions:
Contact your local office for all commercial or promotional uses.
Credit:
Editorial #:
838354060
Collection:
Denver Post
Date created:
January 01, 1978
Upload date:
License type:
Release info:
Not released. More information
Source:
Denver Post
Object name:
dpl0719602.jpg
Max file size:
3000 x 2073 px (10.00 x 6.91 in) - 300 dpi - 2 MB