Anthem by The Inner Banks

Associated tracks

More tracks by The Inner Banks

You might also be interested in

  • Artist: The Inner Banks
  • Title: Anthem
  • Genre: Production - Soundtrack Alternatives, Rock - Experimental/Post-Rock
  • Mood: Ambient/Spacious, Dramatic
  • Speed: Mixed
  • Instruments: Acoustic Piano, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Strings, Percussion, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 4/19/2012
  • Lyric themes: Giving Advice, Soul Searching, Devotion, Transcendence
  • Lyric hook: Can you hear me, there's nobody around, don't have fear no, no one has to know about, come on baby, there's no way around
  • Keywords: Bass, Building, Guitar, Kitsch
  • Ending type: Build
  • Performance Royalty Reporting Info

  • When submitting cue sheets or other reports to performance royalty organizations such as ASCAP or BMI, include the information in the Reporting title, Publishers and Writers fields below.
  • Country of broadcast:
  • Artist: The Inner Banks
  • Reporting title: Pump Audio 76324
  • Publishers: -
  • Writers: -
Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist