• Artist: Goonies Never Say Die
  • Title: Of What May Come
  • Genre: Production - Soundtrack Alternatives, Rock - Experimental/Post-Rock
  • Mood: Down/Dark/Melancholic
  • Speed: Slow (45-63)
  • Instruments: Textures/pads, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass
  • Track type: Instrumental - Full Length
  • Date added: 1/5/2012
  • Keywords: sad, somber, Bass, Guitar, Introspective, Kitsch
  • Restrictions: May not be used in, or in the promotion of: Pornography

About Goonies Never Say Die

For Fans Of: Explosions In The Sky, Sigur Ros, Moving Mountains, Moonlit Sailor

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist