• Artist: Ljova
  • Title: The Coup
  • Genre: Production - Soundtrack Alternatives, Production - Cinematic, Classical - Modern/Avant-Garde
  • Mood: Inspirational, Dramatic
  • Speed: Medium (78-95)
  • Instruments: Strings, Horns/Woodwinds/Brass
  • Track type: Instrumental - Full Length
  • Date added: 7/20/2012
  • Keywords: serious, inspirational, strings, classical, Brass, Determined, Documentary, Epic, Fantasy, Filmscore, Freedom, Heritage, Intrigue, Kitsch, Motivational, Proud, Tension, Triumphant, Victorious

About Ljova

Ljova's photo ©Bill Wadman

Lev "Ljova' Zhurbin was born in Moscow, Russia, in 1978. He divides his time between composing music for film, concert, and dance; performing with his own ensemble LJOVA AND THE KONTRABAND, and arranging music for the Yo-Yo Ma & Silk Road Ensemble, Kronos Quartet, Alondra de la Parra, Brooklyn Philharmonic and many others.

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist