• Artist: The Soul's Release
  • Title: Dripping Whispers
  • Genre: Production - Soundtrack Alternatives, Rock - Indie Rock
  • Mood: Down/Dark/Melancholic, Ambient/Spacious
  • Speed: Medium Slow (63-78)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Textures/pads, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Loops/Samples, Bass
  • Track type: Instrumental - Full Length
  • Date added: 1/5/2012
  • Keywords: somber, Bass, Guitar, Introspective, Kitsch, Lo-Fi

About The Soul's Release

The Soul's Release

Chico, CA United States

Alex Rich is a musician and producer of many styles, ranging from electronic dance to rock. He creates under his own name and also as The Soul's Release and Tonight's The Night. As The Soul's Release he creates beautiful ambient-rock music from strings, guitars, pianos and most recently, his voice. His music combines the sounds of bands such as Sigur Ros and Explosions In The Sky and artists such as Sufjan Stevens and Eluvium. He ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist