• Artist: Jack D. Elliot
  • Title: Jcountry 12
  • Genre: Production - Promo Music, Country - Classic
  • Mood: Up/Positive, Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Real Drums/Drum Kit, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Strings, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass
  • Track type: Instrumental - Full Length
  • Date added: 11/15/2012
  • Keywords: cheerful, americana, Bass, Bright, Commercial, Guitar, Daytime, Entertainment, Nashville
  • Performance Royalty Reporting Info

  • Submitting cue sheets or other reports to performance royalty organizations such as ASCAP, BMI, etc. is not required by Getty Images for its RF music collections, but if reporting your RF music uses, please use the information in the Reporting title, Publishers and Writers fields below.
  • Country of broadcast:
  • Artist: Jack D. Elliot
  • Reporting title: 156551067 Getty
  • Publishers: -
  • Writers: -

About Jack D. Elliot

You Can Get It!!!

They never see him coming. That’s what is often said about Jack D. Elliot, a versatile, passionate, and multi-talented musician who never fails to surprise and amaze. In the time that Jack has been on the scene, his reputation has steadily grown from being the new kid on the block turning out underground dance hits to an exceptionally innovative industry veteran who has packed his discography with artists like Britney Spears, Brandy, Taylor Dayne, Kelly ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist