Ruins, part 1 (Empire at Twilight, Movement 4a) by Ben Siems & The Willie August Project

Associated tracks

More tracks by Ben Siems

You might also be interested in

  • Artist: Ben Siems
  • Title: Ruins, part 1 (Empire at Twilight, Movement 4a)
  • Genre: Production - HumanDrama/Emotions, Production - Horror/Suspense
  • Mood: Down/Dark/Melancholic, Ambient/Spacious, Dramatic
  • Speed: Very Slow (0-45)
  • Instruments: Acoustic Piano, Strings, Percussion, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven)
  • Track type: Instrumental - Edit
  • Date added: 10/18/2011
  • Keywords: serious, suspensful, scary, cold, pensive, anxious, reflective, mysterious, intense, sensual, sinister, dramatic, Creepy, CSI, Guitar, Family, Halloween

About Ben Siems

Album cover from Siems' modern concert music release, "Empire at Twilight"

Ben Siems is a prolific composer who crosses genre boundaries as readily as most people cross a street. Best known as the guitarist and ace composer of the internationally acclaimed jazz trio, The Willie August Project, Siems was actually originally a classical cellist by training. His catalog includes the melodic, engaging instrumental jazz that earned The Willie August Project fame, plus an array of works featuring cello, piano, and other strings, ranging from the classical ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist