• Artist: C.S.Elliott
  • Title: ARADO
  • Genre: Production - Cinematic
  • Mood: Down/Dark/Melancholic, Sentimental/Ballad
  • Speed: Slow (45-63)
  • Instruments: Strings, Percussion, Horns/Woodwinds/Brass
  • Track type: Instrumental - Full Length
  • Date added: 4/4/2011
  • Keywords: strings, orchestral, soundtrack, Brass, Documentary, Filmscore, Heavy

About C.S.Elliott

Listed on IMDB as C.S. Elliott

Notable films and events;
*** 2013 Film Score for the Australian short film, "Seven Kilometres", directed by Dean Marando. Numerous pieces of music licensed for use with many other various projects.
*** 2012 Film Score for the film "Midnight Showing", directed by actor/director Rob Brownstein, known for: "Very Bad Things" [1998], "Bean", [1997], "Closing Escrow" [2007]".
*** Music licensed through Getty Images/Pump Audio, world's largest music library to: Hyperion/Disney Book ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist