• Artist: Curtis Earthquake
  • Title: We Three Kings (Orchestral)
  • Genre: Production - Christmas/Holiday, Production - Cinematic
  • Mood: Laid Back/Groovy, Inspirational
  • Speed: Medium Slow (63-78)
  • Instruments: Textures/pads, Strings, Percussion, Horns/Woodwinds/Brass, Bass
  • Track type: Instrumental - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/18/2011
  • Keywords: inspirational, strings, soundtrack, Bass, Brass, Dawn, Empowering, Freedom, Heavenly, Heritage, Holidays, Motivational, Proud, Christmas and Holidays

About Curtis Earthquake

Curtis Earthquake is a Yale-educated composer, producer and multi-instrumentalist from Quebec City. He has lived, recorded and performed throughout North America. He currently lives in San Francisco with his wife, Jennifer, and his dog, Lucas.

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist