• Artist: Ghoultown
  • Title: Thunder Over El Paso
  • Genre: Production - Americana/Western, Latin - Mexican_Norteno
  • Mood: Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Real Drums/Drum Kit, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Ethnic, Percussion, Horns/Woodwinds/Brass, Bass
  • Track type: Instrumental - Full Length
  • Date added: 4/19/2012
  • Keywords: latin, mexican, Bass, Brass

About Ghoultown


Bedford, TX United States


Ghoultown was formed in 1998 by frontman/guitarist, Count Lyle. Since then, the band has released eight albums, two DVDs, toured extensively in both the U.S. and Europe, appeared on several horror movie soundtracks, and was featured on the syndicated television show, "Elvira's Movie Macabre."

Described as "an uncharted crossroads between Johnny Cash and Rob Zombie," Ghoultown delivers its own brand of songs which range from melancholy dirges of lost love -- to blood-pumping outlaw punk -- ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist