• Artist: David Chernis
  • Title: Full Ahead
  • Genre: Production - Americana/Western, Country - Alternative
  • Mood: Up/Positive, Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin)
  • Track type: Instrumental - Full Length
  • Date added: 2/17/2010
  • Keywords: cheerful, acoustic, americana, Bright, Country Music, Film Production
  • Ending type: Fade Out

About David Chernis

David Chernis

Saugerties, NY United States

David is a former member and multi-instrumentalist of Epic / Rounder recording artists The Damnwells. He wrote and arranged guitar and steel tracks and melodies on The Damnwells' recordings "Bastards of the Beat," "Golden Days," "There Is No One Left In Brooklyn But You," "PMR + 1," and "Air Stereo." Soundtracks include "The Last American Man," "Just Married," "Chaos Theory," and "Golden Days." His bag of tricks includes the following instruments: Weissenborn acoustic steel guitar, ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist