• Artist: The Mosaics
  • Title: I've Arrived
  • Genre: Rock - Roots Rock
  • Mood: Aggressive/Edgy
  • Speed: Medium (78-95)
  • Instruments: Textures/pads, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/6/2011
  • Lyric themes: Determination, Bragging Status, Independence, Triumph Success, Courage
  • Lyric hook: Oh I've arrived, and I take the glow, the haze, the light, the gain, the wall, the gate, the will and the wonder
  • Lyrics: I’ve Arrived © 2007 Julie Ann Frame (ASCAP) / William Andrew Frame (ASCAP) Miracle Seed Music (ASCAP) All Rights Reserved (verse 1) I’ve betrayed, oh but I’ve been loyal I’ve behaved and I’ve also been quite spoiled I have won and I have lost……The Battle I’ve abused, and I have played the victim I’ve refused, and I’ve graciously accepted I have bruised and I’ve been beaten …by The System Tell me how do you expect to embrace… All that you’ve achieved without your failure? (chorus) I’ve Arrived…and I take the glow, the haze, the lack, the gain, the wall, the gate The Will and The Wonder I’ve Arrived…and I take the chill, the flame, the bare, the vain, the bliss, the pain The Rain and the Thunder (verse 2) I have known, but I’ve also had to question I have grown, but I’ve also seen regression I have led and I have followed…The Leader I have shamed, and I have brought awareness I’ve believed, and I have been the faithless I have shocked and I have pleased…The Family Tell me how do you expect to arrive… It’s gonna be a bumpy winding drive (repeat chorus) MOTHER POUR YOUR LIGHT ON ME…FATHER RAISE MY ENERGY (repeat chorus)
  • Keywords: aggressive, rock, Bass, Building, Guitar
  • Ending type: Build

About The Mosaics

"I'm the trees and I'm the wind, I'm the voice that hides within"

What is it that drives the creative force in each and every one of us? Why do we have so many questions that we need answered...what makes us feel alive, alone, and amazing?

The Mosaics have long been on this journey and are now revealing their personal adventures on this long awaited CD..."Grow". Intuitive and introspective, you might find your own story ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist