• Artist: We Are Juan/charley weber
  • Title: Kinder Days
  • Genre: Rock - Roots Rock, Folk
  • Mood: Sentimental/Ballad
  • Speed: Medium (78-95)
  • Instruments: Real Drums/Drum Kit, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Ethnic, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 4/19/2012
  • Lyric themes: Awakening/Enlightenment, Determination, Optimism, Happiness Joy
  • Lyrics: If everything you wanted Showed up here today Fears once confronted should simply slide away Buccaneers in high heels the lipstick we taste Don't it feel like somebody nearby Is guiding you through life to kinder days Pull down your halo Drag it across my face I'm just another sale on soul As the lads calls for grace Politics and Metaphysics The only Chemistry I make But, don't it feel like Somebody nearby is guiding you through life To kinder days
  • Keywords: simple, soulful, rock, gentle, Bass, Guitar, Natural, Organic

About We Are Juan/charley weber

We Are Juan/charley weber

stoke newington, london United Kingdom

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist