• Artist: Handsome Devil
  • Title: Hello Somebody
  • Genre: Rock - Punk/Pop-Punk
  • Mood: Aggressive/Edgy
  • Speed: Fast (130-160)
  • Instruments: Distorted Guitar (Heavy, Aggressive), Real Drums/Drum Kit, Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/6/2011
  • Lyric themes: Egotism Selfishness, Partying, Attraction/Sex Appeal, Making Threats Trash Talking, Despair Misery
  • Lyric hook: I was just passing through and thinking of you, and I want somebody
  • Lyrics: HELLO SOMEBODY Guess who’s in the neighborhood, I don’t need your fancy invitation, I ain’t coming to the front door, thought I might slide in for some private conversation, I’m tired of these people, how they put me down, Here I am in your face, I’ll prove them wrong Hello How do you do? I was just passing through and thinking of you, and I Want Somebody, Somebody I just might crash your party, understand I’m only looking for a good time, and if I seem a little rude, please excuse me I was raised on the dark side, No I ain’t too particular, It ain’t like that, I just want your company, understand?
  • Keywords: powerful, aggressive, rock, angry, Bass, Guitar

About Handsome Devil

Handsome Devil

Orange, CA United States

Handsome Devil

Danny Walker - Lead singer, Guitar
Billie Stevens - Guitar
Brian Wedmore - Bass
Keith Morgan - Drums

“If there is any justice, Handsome Devil's forthcoming album, Fully Automatic, will place the band on the modern rock landscape with the kind of force that characterizes its musical attack,” says Robert Kinsler (Orange County Register). The forthcoming CD from Handsome Devil, Fully Automatic, cocked and loaded with rock n’ roll swagger and attitude, is the arrival of Handsome Devil – ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist