• Artist: Iris
  • Title: Unknown
  • Genre: Rock - New Wave
  • Mood: Dramatic
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Textures/pads, Loops/Samples
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 1/1/0001
  • Lyric themes: Damnation, Confusion, Love Lost, Despair Misery
  • Keywords: futuristic, Brit Pop, Sounds of the 80's, Decades, Rock, Pop
  • Ending type: Fade Out

About Iris


Reagan Jones - Vocals, songwriting
Andrew Sega - Programming, orchestration, guitars
Taking elements of rock, glitch, retro-flavored-synth music, and coloring it with a decidedly melodic worldview, Iris is a band that''''s hard to classify. Junior Boys meets New Order? Depeche Mode meets Toad the Wet Sprocket? Whatever you call it, the new album, "Wrath", is yet another signpost in the Iris story - complex, energetic and emotional.

Iris started in the mid-90''''s when two college friends ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist