• Artist: Super Adventure Club
  • Title: Slay the Dragon
  • Genre: Rock - New Wave
  • Mood: Quirky/Wacky/Silly
  • Speed: Mixed
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Textures/pads, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Loops/Samples, Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 4/19/2012
  • Lyric themes: Fantasy Sci-Fi, Unrequited Love, Struggle Hardship, Low Self-Worth, Being in Love Passion, Triumph Success
  • Lyrics: Got to get your game on Bustin out the flame thrower Open up the trap door Rackin up the high score Tearin up the underworld Got to save the girl now Cage Match... choose your weapon! Customized Controller making you feel bolder Got to kill the dragon, just like Bilbo Baggins Time for 8 bit shaggin Love is in the air Behold! The beautiful princesss... Rescue her from the clutches of evil! O! Beautiful 8 bit girl, with 12 golden squares to make up your flowing blond hair How I long to kisss all 8 squares of your royal and beautiful face Oh how i long to kiss those 3 squares of red that make up your lips Tell me what have i got to do just to be with you? Tell me what have I got to do just to be with you? Kill Kill Kill Total concentration Trail of devastation Burnin up Nintendo where did all your friends go? Final Battle Mixed Martial Arts Instant Death Finish Him
  • Keywords: Bass, Brit Pop
Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist