Necessary Evil by Juno Vega

Associated tracks

More tracks by Juno Vega

You might also be interested in

  • Artist: Juno Vega
  • Title: Necessary Evil
  • Genre: Rock - Metal/Alternative Metal
  • Mood: Aggressive/Edgy
  • Speed: Medium Slow (63-78)
  • Instruments: Distorted Guitar (Heavy, Aggressive), Real Drums/Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 4/19/2012
  • Lyric themes: Peace, Anger Hatred, Morality Tale, War, Sympathy, War
  • Lyrics: NECESSARY EVIL What’s it gonna take?? When all has gone awry, that’s when the rockets fly And lives are taken, hope is forsaken So check the body count. You’ll find a vast amount. With all this killin, who plays the villain? But if you aren’t there, you’re less inclined to care Bout brothers clashing with muzzles flashing Another holy war? Nobody knows for sure Cuz nothings certain behind this curtain They lack the couth, so half the truth is what you’re missin on television. They’re dressed in their camo with rifles & ammo. They’ll fight on the land, in the sea, in the sand & they’ll prod evil-doers with mop-handle skewers The bombing, the killing, the violence is chilling. Who’s the villain? Just Bring em back home!! The superpowers drool over their fossil fuel & paint the soil with blood for oil Can’t wait to hear them cry when all their wells run dry & spread their dictum. So many victims. All their sons are given guns & led like cattle straight into battle What’s it going to take?
  • Keywords: strong, powerful, aggressive, rock, angry, Bass, Guitar

About Juno Vega

Juno Vega

Aliquippa, PA United States

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist