• Title: I Knock You Down
  • Genre: Rock - Metal/Alternative Metal
  • Mood: Aggressive/Edgy, Dramatic
  • Speed: Very Fast (160 +)
  • Instruments: Distorted Guitar (Heavy, Aggressive), Real Drums/Drum Kit, Loops/Samples, Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 7/26/2010
  • Lyric themes: Violence, Anger Hatred, Making Threats Trash Talking
  • Lyrics: I knock you down – to intimidate I knock you down – but you’re digging it I knock you down – are you finished yet? I knock you down – cuz I’m sick of it You’re so – you’re so miserable You know – you’re damn illogical You don’t – you don’t think a bit Before you go – you go and flap your lips You know – you know everything You know – you won’t take the blame *** I knock you down *** You’re so – you’re so difficult You’re so – you’re so miniscule You think – you’re invincible Truth is – you’re owned by the world Thoughtless deject – social reject Total defect – learn some respect Don’t know – don’t like what’s in your head Don’t try – don’t try explaining it Step back – take your punishment Don’t mind – don’t mind anything *** I knock you down *** Thoughtless deject – social reject Total defect – learn some respect
  • Keywords: exciting, aggressive, rock, Bass, Guitar
  • Ending type: End Button



RIVETHEAD is a hard rock band whose sound is laced with electronics, groovy beats and in-your-face vocals. RIVETHEAD’s music is filled with great hooks, endless twists and turns, heavy solid guitar riffs with blood pumping rhythms. After one listen to the music, you will still be singing along. After two, you’ll be addicted.

Thanks to solid songwriting skills and the band's distinctive sound, their songs never get stale and predictable. The band knows how to keep ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist