• Artist: Rabbit Junk
  • Title: Roadside Art
  • Genre: Rock - Metal/Alternative Metal
  • Mood: Up/Positive, Aggressive/Edgy, Dramatic
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Distorted Guitar (Heavy, Aggressive), Real Drums/Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/6/2011
  • Lyric themes: Attraction/Sex Appeal, Falling in Love, Optimism, Thankful
  • Lyrics: You are the one for me together we'll make a painting of blood and steel twisted smoke rising like lost wishes I saw your face in my dreams Running me over I was lost but you found me I guess it's been a good life won the cosmic lottery twice born in a 1st world country never homeless and never hungry what will I see looking in the past An easy life that went too fast? will I wish for a second chance? to see the world and learn to dance Pray! You’re the one, one for me! PREY! You’re the one, one for me! close my eyes and get this feeling That my dreams have been secretly stealing All the joy and all the purpose Have I been waiting for it all to surface At the end will I have done it right? Stayed true and fought the good fight Got back up when I have fell I just hope it all ends well
  • Keywords: aggressive, rock, uplifting, Bass, Guitar

About Rabbit Junk

Rabbit Junk

Seattle, WA United States

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist