• Title: Night Dawning
  • Genre: Rock - Metal/Alternative Metal
  • Mood: Aggressive/Edgy
  • Speed: Medium (78-95)
  • Instruments: Distorted Guitar (Heavy, Aggressive), Textures/pads, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 1/1/0001
  • Lyric themes: Violence, Killing for Pleasure, Anger Hatred, Making Threats Trash Talking
  • Lyric hook: I feel I'm missing a part of me, like something I very seldom see, I've wasted my precious life, I saw a decade of strife
  • Lyrics:   I am the one that no one sees They try their best to ignore me I walk these streets in front of me Not a mistake on your idYou only think you're free Don't even try to hide from me You think if you can hold out There's no doubt you won't see me coming Here you go and you know I'm gonna take you down Listen close, there's no hope When night's dawning I think I'm missing a part of me That's something I very seldom see I've wasted my precious life A solid decade of strife There's nothing left here for me Now this hunt draws to an end I've spent a life on you, my friend You've had your way for so long One shot and you'll be gone Track you down, tie you up And you beg for your life You can cry, you can plead and deny Truth be told, I don't give a fuck
  • Keywords: strong, powerful, aggressive, rock, angry, Bass, Guitar, Heavy
  • Ending type: End Button



RIVETHEAD is a hard rock band whose sound is laced with electronics, groovy beats and in-your-face vocals. RIVETHEAD’s music is filled with great hooks, endless twists and turns, heavy solid guitar riffs with blood pumping rhythms. After one listen to the music, you will still be singing along. After two, you’ll be addicted.

Thanks to solid songwriting skills and the band's distinctive sound, their songs never get stale and predictable. The band knows how to keep ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist