• Artist: Girl in a Coma
  • Title: She Had A Plan
  • Genre: Rock - Indie Rock, Rock - Punk/Pop-Punk
  • Mood: Down/Dark/Melancholic, Dramatic
  • Speed: Fast (130-160)
  • Instruments: Real Drums/Drum Kit, Percussion, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 7/20/2012
  • Lyric themes: Sadness Depression, Broken-Hearted, Loneliness
  • Lyrics: when yesterday is over and tonight just began you sit there in your corner and wish it was the end but listen here my friend the story never starts until you break your heart i know there was a plan beneath the story, too slow there was a plan beneath the story but do you know just what it’s like? to fall asleep and no one there to tell you everything is alright two souls one of us let go too bold one of us let go when yesterday is over
  • Keywords: rock, Bass, Guitar, Garage, Lo-Fi, GUESTLIST, Girl in a Coma, GUESTLIST, GUESTLIST

About Girl in a Coma

Girl in a Coma

New York, NY United States

San Antonio’s Girl In A Coma have left a permanent tattoo on the hearts of music lovers with their piercing songs and nuclear performances. They’ve blazed a singular trail since Nina Diaz joined the band at age 13 and have found champions and comrades along the way including Joan Jett who signed them, Morrissey, Sia, Tegan and Sara, The Pogues and Amanda Palmer who have hand selected them for tours. In addition, Robert Rodriguez asked ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist