• Artist: Track A Tiger
  • Title: Now She's Fine
  • Genre: Rock - Indie Rock, Rock - Alternative Pop, Pop - Alternative Pop
  • Mood: Up/Positive, Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Fast (130-160)
  • Instruments: Real Drums/Drum Kit, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Percussion, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Loops/Samples, All Other, Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 4/19/2012
  • Lyric themes: Hope, Courtship Dating, Uncertainty Questioning, Falling in Love, Being in Love Passion
  • Lyrics: I’m over my head in love with the story I told her to keep. I wouldn’t want it back now listen. She didn’t even stay for the ending. She never really cared for the end. We try to face the fallen. We fly like stars alone. But the best chance that I can see is the last chance she gave to me. This change is unkind it’s the same as mine. Eyes turn fire and now she’s fine. I know that the sun likes to set with her inside the day. She rises late and slowly to make her mind up she says that no one knows and anything goes.
  • Keywords: peppy, cheerful, lively, Bass, Bright, Guitar, Garage, Lo-Fi
  • Restrictions: May not be used in, or in the promotion of: Pornography

About Track A Tiger

Track A Tiger

paia, HI USA

For Fans Of: American Analog Set, Low, Papermoons, Belle & Sebastian, Broken Social Scene

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist