• Artist: Floorian
  • Title: Alt.11
  • Genre: Rock - Indie Rock, Rock - Experimental/Post-Rock
  • Mood: Down/Dark/Melancholic
  • Speed: Medium Slow (63-78)
  • Instruments: Distorted Guitar (Heavy, Aggressive), Real Drums/Drum Kit, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 4/8/2013
  • Lyric themes: Tripping Hallucinating, Being High Stoned, Attraction/Sex Appeal
  • Lyrics: ALT.11 drop into the scene air is king so disturbed it's pure I have to want you more can't believe you're near more illusion no fear hair and glisten neat layer me down too deep see her see her play feel her creeping
  • Keywords: sad, Bass, Guitar, Lo-Fi
Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist