• Artist: Nathan Mathes
  • Title: Exploding The Home
  • Genre: Rock - Indie Rock
  • Mood: Down/Dark/Melancholic
  • Speed: Slow (45-63)
  • Instruments: Real Drums/Drum Kit, Percussion, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 1/5/2012
  • Lyric themes: Restless, Soul Searching, Love Lost, Moving On Letting Go, Sentimental, Hope
  • Lyrics: Exploding the home. Volume the place we had. Right onto the ground. Capital understand. Through the river one transnational moment. Markets of the day. Long cycle lively debate. I will recognize my eyes the leaves above me. When we are buried there in the new life fared. Rifles on the pond under the instrument sound. New resolute you. Terrible flows and among. Right for us to say. Bent through the walls of the day. Factor to the lake. This day through you or the same.
  • Keywords: sad, rock, Bass, Guitar, Lo-Fi

About Nathan Mathes

Nathan Mathes

Green Bay, WI United States

Nathan Mathes is a singer-songwriter from Green Bay, Wisconsin. People have described his music as indie folk-rock, featuring songs that are driven by acoustic guitar and subdued, heartfelt vocals. Mathes spent a number of years fronting indie-rock bands in the Green Bay area before releasing his first solo album, “American Whitecaps”, in 2010. Mathes has since released four more albums: “Roselawn”, in 2011, “Bellwether. Arbutus” and “Recs”, both of which were released on the same ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist