• Artist: Lousy Robot
  • Title: The Balad Of The Worst King Ever
  • Genre: Rock - Indie Rock, Rock - Experimental/Post-Rock
  • Mood: Up/Positive, Laid Back/Groovy, Quirky/Wacky/Silly
  • Speed: Fast (130-160)
  • Instruments: Distorted Guitar (Heavy, Aggressive), Real Drums/Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Loops/Samples, Bass, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/18/2011
  • Lyric themes: Morality Tale, Partying, Rebellious, Rebellion, Independence, Alcohol
  • Lyrics: man I'm all over the place I'll try and keep this tasteful I'm just trying to say it's a lovely day for a breakdown I'm the king with a whiskey throne I take myself with me wherever I go you said that I was crazy give me time I'm really lazy I got nothing to say I'm one step closer to the bottom I got what I don't need leave me be just let me bleed here I guess I shouldn't say this I guess I'll see you around
  • Keywords: cheerful, lively, whimsical, Bass, Creative, Guitar, Garage, Lo-Fi

About Lousy Robot

Since its founding in 2003, Lousy Robot has grown into a favorite of indie music lovers in Albuquerque and throughout the Southwest. Their music has been heard on television programming as varied as MTV, The Travel Channel, HGTV, Bravo, Animal Planet and Current TV, the on-line series The Scare Game and multiple television commercials. Building on this success they are set to release their 3rd full length recording, Hail the Conquering Fool, in early 2011 ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist