• Artist: Lousy Robot
  • Title: Fragile
  • Genre: Rock - Indie Rock
  • Mood: Aggressive/Edgy, Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium (78-95)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Distorted Guitar (Heavy, Aggressive), Acoustic Piano, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Loops/Samples, All Other
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/18/2011
  • Lyric themes: Moving On Change Letting Go, Frustration, Fighting Arguing, Communication, Infidelity Cheating, Longing
  • Lyrics: Jesse wants a moped and she's not joking that's what she's hoping for she's not fragile she just don't care I don't want to amuse you I do but I don't want to all this weirdness goes by just like a parade nobody gets me anymore this should have been so easy I watch my thoughts crawl by me like a freeze-frame picture on a tv screen
  • Keywords: punching, aggressive, rock, Guitar, Lo-Fi, punchy

About Lousy Robot

Since its founding in 2003, Lousy Robot has grown into a favorite of indie music lovers in Albuquerque and throughout the Southwest. Their music has been heard on television programming as varied as MTV, The Travel Channel, HGTV, Bravo, Animal Planet and Current TV, the on-line series The Scare Game and multiple television commercials. Building on this success they are set to release their 3rd full length recording, Hail the Conquering Fool, in early 2011 ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist