• Artist: Where's Moo
  • Title: Electric Organizer
  • Genre: Rock - Indie Rock
  • Mood: Up/Positive, Aggressive/Edgy, Dramatic
  • Speed: Medium Slow (63-78)
  • Instruments: Distorted Guitar (Heavy, Aggressive), Textures/pads, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Loops/Samples, Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 4/4/2011
  • Lyric themes: Fear, Political Criticism, War, Rebellion, War, Hypocrisy
  • Lyrics: (electric organizer...) a shadow falls, a better place a look down, spray the lace shadows fall, very hard happy rocket, happy rocket set to go, set to fly opening, happy rocket going forever, shake the ground make it day, happy rocket one wrong move and it blows up the earth radiation poisoning through the neighborhoods rays of nuclear power flow through the neighborhoods slow politics (what keeps them going?) steal the plan, get real high opening, happy rocket happy rocket, set to go set to fly, happy rocket i know the answer... (electric organizer
  • Keywords: aggressive, rock, uplifting, Bass, Guitar, Lo-Fi
Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist