• Artist: Jellyeyes
  • Title: Brainy Animals
  • Genre: Rock - Indie Rock
  • Mood: Up/Positive, Aggressive/Edgy, Dramatic
  • Speed: Medium Slow (63-78)
  • Instruments: Distorted Guitar (Heavy, Aggressive), Acoustic Piano, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Loops/Samples, All Other, Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/5/2010
  • Lyric themes: Release Needing Freedom, Political Criticism, Rebellious, Classism, Rebellion, Conformity
  • Keywords: aggressive, rock, uplifting, Bass, Building, Guitar, Lo-Fi
  • Ending type: Build

About Jellyeyes


Macomb, MI United States

Photography by Lindsay Richards

Upon the arrival of huge financial loss, personal spiritual struggles, and a baby on the way, Jason Zito went under cover. Taking on the moniker "Jellyeyes", he released an album called "(Scary Noises) Gods Stand Up!" He will be joined by his friends and family to create the live experience, including Jon Neme (The Great Fiction), Justin Majewski (Play Guns), and his brothers, Paul and Jon (solo artists).

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist