• Artist: Huma
  • Title: Other People's Dust
  • Genre: Rock - Indie Rock, Rock - Experimental/Post-Rock
  • Mood: Ambient/Spacious, Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium Slow (63-78)
  • Instruments: Textures/pads, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Loops/Samples, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 1/1/0001
  • Lyric themes: Moving On Change Letting Go, Struggle Hardship, Truth Honesty, Hope, Devotion, Communication
  • Lyrics: we live on a beach we're right on the burning side where the sunlight collides your memories won't hide us from the darkened skies your memories of what i choose to deny where other's dust might lay is the birth of new days i'm here to stay
  • Keywords: Guitar, Lo-Fi
  • Ending type: End Sustain
Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist