• Artist: Jupiter Coyote
  • Title: Confusionville
  • Genre: Rock - Hard Rock/Classic
  • Mood: Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Real Drums/Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), All Other, Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 7/26/2010
  • Lyric themes: Release Needing Freedom, Change, Low Self-Worth, Longing
  • Keywords: rock, Attitude, Bass, Guitar
  • Ending type: End Sustain

About Jupiter Coyote

Band photo

Jupiter Coyote: No Stopping the Interplanetary Yard Dog.

Group History

In the course of their 18-year history, Jupiter Coyote has played over three thousand shows, traveled everywhere and done just about everything a touring band can do. The innovative group has independently sold over 275,000 CDs, tens of thousands of downloads, and who knows how many bootlegs. JC is still trucking along, despite today’s ever-changing, increasingly unpredictable music scene.

JC plays it the way they feel it -- ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist