• Artist: jp hopfelt
  • Title: Ladies Don't Stop
  • Genre: Rock - Hard Rock/Classic
  • Mood: Up/Positive
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Real Drums/Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 7/20/2012
  • Lyric themes: Fetish, Making Love, Pleasure, Triumph Success, Casual Sex, Happiness Joy
  • Lyrics: Well it’s a Saturday night And you’re lookin real fine We’ve been dancin and downin wine And they way that you move Got a sexy groove And I think I know what’s on your minds There’s a room with a view there’s a bed there too And a whole lotta room to rock So come on sweet things now I heard you can swing Baby show me you can walk the walk Chorus And Ladies don’t stop Take off your tops Leave the bottoms up to me Cause we feelin all right So let’s get wild And do what comes naturally We’re all a little too high not to break every rule And that’s okay So I say now is the time for everyone to play Chorus repeat Oooh Ahhh Oooh Ahhh Ooo ahh Ahhh ahh Oooh Ahhh Oooh Ahhh Ooo ahh Ahhh ahh Ladies don’t stop take off your tops Leave the bottoms up to me Cause we feelin all right so let’s get wild and do what comes naturally Waaaaoohhhh!! Chorus repeat Baby Come on! Baby Come oooon! Baby Come on! Whaow! Baby Come oooon! Ladies Come on! (don’t stop, don’t stop) Ladies Come oooon! (don’t stop, don’t stop) Ladies Come on! (Don’t Stop, Don’t Stop) Ladies come oooon! (Don’t Stop, Don’t Stop) Ladies don’t stop… don’t stop
  • Keywords: cheerful, upbeat, positive, rock, Bass, Guitar
  • Performance Royalty Reporting Info

  • When submitting cue sheets or other reports to performance royalty organizations such as ASCAP or BMI, include the information in the Reporting title, Publishers and Writers fields below.
  • Country of broadcast:
  • Artist: jp hopfelt
  • Reporting title: Pump Audio 507822
  • Publishers: -
  • Writers: -

About jp hopfelt

jp hopfelt

Los Angeles, CA United States

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist