• Artist: Sounds of Greg D
  • Title: Having A Good Time
  • Genre: Rock - Hard Rock/Classic
  • Mood: Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium (78-95)
  • Instruments: Real Drums/Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/6/2011
  • Lyric themes: Attraction/Sex Appeal, Love Lost, Missing a Loved One, Longing
  • Lyric hook: We're having a good time, despite the distances, you make my world shine, even when it's raining so
  • Lyrics: To open my arms Maybe I’ll feel you At least in my thoughts I’ll settle to hear you, settle to hear you We’re having a good time Despite the distances You make my world shine Even when it’s raining so I’ll never forget you, for that’s how I met you Way underground The same direction I knew what I’d found Once I had met you
  • Keywords: rock, Attitude, Bass, Guitar
  • Performance Royalty Reporting Info

  • Submitting cue sheets or other reports to performance royalty organizations such as ASCAP, BMI, etc. is not required by Getty Images for its RF music collections, but if reporting your RF music uses, please use the information in the Reporting title, Publishers and Writers fields below.
  • Country of broadcast:
  • Artist: Sounds of Greg D
  • Reporting title: 81117882 Getty
  • Publishers: -
  • Writers: -

About Sounds of Greg D

Sounds of Greg D
My Little Monkey Got Caught
(Get Hooked Records)
release date: 10/2006

A great band based in NYC performing the songs of Greg Di Gesu. Greg is currently bolstering a 852+ catalogue of ‘em! And the writing continues. To spare you another rambling bio we would like the music to speak for itself.

Greg D (The Lone Orchestra / Speedsters and Dopers) – guitar, harmonica, Rhodes piano, voice, songs
Dave Dreiwitz (Ween) – bass
Jack Petruzzelli (The Fab ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist