• Artist: Brad Sucks
  • Title: Making Me Nervous
  • Genre: Rock - New Wave, Rock - Experimental/Post-Rock
  • Mood: Up/Positive, Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Loops/Samples
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 1/1/0001
  • Lyric themes: Giving Advice, Fear, Patience
  • Lyric hook: I don't want to be right, baby, every single night, 'not gonna tell you again 'bout taking your time, it's making me nervous,
  • Lyrics: one step at a time don’t be living on the line i don’t need a friend i got morbid on the mind sunshine in my brain making everyone complain radio in the heart don’t be being so strange i think i’m losing it baby where you been everybody says that you’re moving again i don’t wanna be right baby every single night i could tell you a thing about taking your time it’s making me nervous yeah
  • Keywords: cheerful, lively, Brit Pop, Creative, Guitar, Glam
  • Ending type: Fade Out
Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist