• Artist: Fragments Of Winter
  • Title: Waves Over The Air
  • Genre: Rock - Experimental/Post-Rock
  • Mood: Down/Dark/Melancholic, Aggressive/Edgy
  • Speed: Medium (78-95)
  • Instruments: Acoustic Piano, Textures/pads, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Instrumental - Full Length
  • Date added: 7/20/2012
  • Keywords: aggressive, Bass, Guitar

About Fragments Of Winter

Fragments Of Winter

Barcellona P.G., ME Italy


Tristan Irvine is a composer, multi-instrumentalist and producer living in South East England, UK.
His fascination with music started as a child, when he would only eat his meals while sitting in front of a TV broadcasting a music show.

Over the course of the years he began filling up tape after tape with his early songs, some of which he created using a Playstation. By 2006 he finally decided to put together all that he had ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist