• Artist: Jatin Puri
  • Title: Puppet Show
  • Genre: Rock - Experimental/Post-Rock, Rock - Alternative Pop, Pop - Alternative Pop
  • Mood: Up/Positive, Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Textures/pads, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/5/2010
  • Lyric themes: Political Criticism, Politics, Independence, Conformity
  • Lyrics: So lemme tell how we gonna make this work You pay with your soul for my dirt I lie, you believe, you trust, I deceive again, no Turn a blind eye to the wrongs that I do You have no other way, governed by my rules So leave all your beliefs and just have faith in me Now you’re where I want you to be Marching down the long wrong road What we follow no one knows But we keep on moving with the sea Where is your own voice, your choice To speak free, make your noise Programmed to believe them blindly I see
  • Keywords: cheerful, lively, Bass, Bright, Creative, Guitar
  • Ending type: End Button
Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist