• Artist: Lemonwilde
  • Title: Danse
  • Genre: Rock - Experimental/Post-Rock
  • Mood: Down/Dark/Melancholic, Ambient/Spacious
  • Speed: Slow (45-63)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Acoustic Piano, Textures/pads, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Loops/Samples, Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 1/1/0001
  • Lyric themes: Truth Honesty, Self-Empowerment, Mourning, Despair Misery, Hope, Loneliness
  • Lyrics: Tears run down Heart beats so fast Life has gone silent It’s time at last You….long…..to….see….your life, life, life from your own eyes Rain soaks your feet Heads hang low Cold breath fills the sky You’re forever alone You….long…..to….see….your life, life, life from your own eyes Breathe In, Breathe Out Life……is……worth……everything, everything, everything
  • Keywords: Bass, Guitar
  • Ending type: End Sustain

About Lemonwilde


Venice, CA United States


Lemonwilde is a 5-piece band from Los Angeles. The band was co-founded by Ter Dines (piano/synth) and Joe Murray (vocals/lyrics) in late 2007, and in 2008 the band rounded itself out with the additions of Henry Pope (bass), Luke Martinez (guitar), and Adam Troughear (drums). As of March of 2009 Lemonwilde released their first EP, Red Room.

Now that they've completed their first EP, they plan to bring their music to the world in the greatest ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist