7 Ghosts I by Nine Inch Nails


More tracks by Nine Inch Nails

You might also be interested in

  • Artist: Nine Inch Nails
  • Title: 7 Ghosts I
  • Genre: Rock - Experimental/Post-Rock, Electronic - Industrial, Electronic - Experimental
  • Mood: Down/Dark/Melancholic, Aggressive/Edgy, Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Distorted Guitar (Heavy, Aggressive), Textures/pads, Loops/Samples
  • Track type: Instrumental - Full Length
  • Date added: 1/1/0001
  • Label: The Null Corporation
  • Keywords: punching, aggressive, Guitar, punchy, Video Game Selects, Video Games
  • Ending type: End Sustain
  • Restrictions: May not be used in, or in the promotion of: Tobacco products, Pornography, Religion or politics, Firearms, Alcohol, Feminine hygiene

About Nine Inch Nails

Nine Inch Nails

Los Angeles, CA United States

Nine Inch Nails is a one-man industrial-rock band whose symphonic noise and intense lyrics articulate an alienation and rage that have attracted a wide audience. The diviner of this millenarian angst is Trent Reznor, who writes, arranges, performs, and produces all of Nine Inch Nails' material

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist