• Artist: Jeff Mallon
  • Title: Computer Rock
  • Genre: Rock - Experimental/Post-Rock, Kids/Quirky
  • Mood: Up/Positive, Quirky/Wacky/Silly
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Loops/Samples, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/6/2011
  • Lyric themes: Other, Music/Art
  • Lyric hook: Computer rock
  • Lyrics: VERSE all the sounds that you hear in your spreakers are all made up of sounds from computers I want to rock in a fresh new way get out your microchips and hear what I say CHORUS computer rock computer rock VERSE my mind is made from a TI-99 my body's made from the sweat of mankind my heart is nothing more than ones and zeros but my sould is made from Rock N Roll heros CHORUS computer rock computer rock BRIDGE I was made to do one thing and one thing right thats to rock thats to gig thats to gigabyte I was born with my hard-drive in my hand thats to show you thats show you help you understand I was made to rock CHORUS computer rock computer rock
  • Keywords: juvenile, futuristic, cheerful, comedy, quirky, whimsical, circus, bouncy, Cartoon, Creative, Eclectic, Learning
Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist