• Artist: Athletics
  • Title: See You On The Other Side  
  • Genre: Rock - Alternative Rock
  • Mood: Down/Dark/Melancholic, Aggressive/Edgy, Dramatic
  • Speed: Medium Slow (63-78)
  • Instruments: Distorted Guitar (Heavy, Aggressive), Real Drums/Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Loops/Samples, Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 4/19/2012
  • Lyric themes: Release Needing Freedom, Moving On Change Letting Go, Despair Misery, Longing, Loneliness
  • Lyrics: Am I a ghost or are you walking through my knowingly? I'm only asking so I can be all knowing on my own, and free of wondering what all of us could be. Am I alone, or are you searching for my face? Without a name, without a place to call my own. I'm fading into space, where I'll be lost before the day is gone. Bring me back before I'm gone. I've been standing right here all along. Bring me back before I've gone away.
  • Keywords: strong, aggressive, intense, rock, Bass, Building, Crunchy, Guitar
  • Ending type: Build
  • Restrictions: May not be used in, or in the promotion of: Pornography

About Athletics

For Fans Of: Explosions In The Sky, Sigur Ros, Mogwai, The Appleseed Cast, This Will Destroy You, Moonlit Sailor

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist