• Artist: Free Diamonds
  • Title: The List Of Everyone
  • Genre: Rock - Alternative Rock, Rock - Indie Rock
  • Mood: Aggressive/Edgy
  • Speed: Fast (130-160)
  • Instruments: Distorted Guitar (Heavy, Aggressive), Real Drums/Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 1/5/2012
  • Lyric themes: Anger Hatred, Making Threats Trash Talking, Jealousy Animosity, Enemies
  • Lyrics: there is a list of everybody i don't like alright. congratulations you're number (one, two, three, four) five. drop down to the ground. i wish that you would. don't stop apologising. i've gotta girl who likes to hold my hand. and this love is gonna last
  • Keywords: driving, edgy, aggressive, intense, rock, angry, Bass, Crunchy, Guitar, Lo-Fi
  • Restrictions: May not be used in, or in the promotion of: Pornography

About Free Diamonds

Free Diamonds

paia, HI USA

For Fans Of: Blood Brothers, Ex Models, Minutemen, Q And Not U, Bikini Kill, Supergrass

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist