• Artist: Ofir Gal
  • Title: Come What May
  • Genre: Rock - Alternative Rock
  • Mood: Down/Dark/Melancholic, Sentimental/Ballad, Dramatic
  • Speed: Medium Slow (63-78)
  • Instruments: Distorted Guitar (Heavy, Aggressive), Real Drums/Drum Kit, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Strings, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Horns/Woodwinds/Brass, Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 4/19/2012
  • Lyric themes: Bad Luck, Sadness Depression, Broken-Hearted, Lies Deception, Existential Quandry, Despair Misery
  • Lyrics: I can stare at the sun laughing all around come what may come what may come what may Isn’t that a great joke? laughing at you all come what may come what may come what may I can see every sign tell me to go blind come what may come what may come what may Come what, come what makes you come with me come a little closer boy come a little closer and, don’t be left alone. Come a little closer boy, come a little closer Black lies, from your eyes you can’t see, you’re not with me crash and burn your soul again your counting days are running toward the end
  • Keywords: rock, Bass, Brass, Building, Crunchy, Guitar
  • Ending type: Build

About Ofir Gal

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist