• Artist: Motorbaby
  • Title: one in the same
  • Genre: Rock - Alternative Rock
  • Mood: Up/Positive, Laid Back/Groovy, Sentimental/Ballad
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Distorted Guitar (Heavy, Aggressive), Real Drums/Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), All Other, Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 7/26/2010
  • Lyric themes: Hope, Friendship, Truth Honesty, Devotion, Longing
  • Keywords: lively, rock, Bass, Building, Crunchy, Guitar
  • Ending type: End Sustain, Build

About Motorbaby

Motorbaby album "RISE"
has 14 rocking tracks plus the CD is enhanced with a music video "You Can't Download Me." Guest producers and songwriters include musician Kathy Valentine (The Go-Go's,) producers Tony Visconti (David Bowie, T. Rex,) Godfrey Diamond (Lou Reed, Aerosmith) and Eve Nelson (Sandra Bernhard, Heather Nova.) For more info please visit www.motorbaby.com

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist