• Artist: Pictures of Then
  • Title: Crushed By Lights
  • Genre: Rock - Alternative Rock, Rock - Indie Rock
  • Mood: Up/Positive, Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium Slow (63-78)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Distorted Guitar (Heavy, Aggressive), Real Drums/Drum Kit, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Percussion, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 3/31/2011
  • Lyric themes: City, Restless, Moving On Change Letting Go
  • Keywords: rock, Bass, Building, Crunchy, Guitar, Lo-Fi
  • Ending type: End Sustain, Build

About Pictures of Then

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist