• Artist: jonah
  • Title: Intermission is Over
  • Genre: Rock - Alternative Rock
  • Mood: Up/Positive, Sentimental/Ballad, Dramatic
  • Speed: Medium Slow (63-78)
  • Instruments: Distorted Guitar (Heavy, Aggressive), Textures/pads, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 4/4/2011
  • Lyric themes: Hope, Truth Honesty, Determination, Optimism, Courage, Longing
  • Keywords: rock, uplifting, Bass, Crunchy, Guitar

About jonah


portland, OR United States

Since the release of Trust Everyone Before They Break Your Heart, Portland band Jonah has been steadily attracting attention from fans and critics alike. From press in SPIN Magazine and the Studio City Sun to regular rotation on Portland's KNRK 94.7 and KINK, Seattle’s KEXP and numerous other stations around the country, not to mention sold out shows with Australia’s Youth Group and the Silversun Pickups, Jonah is turning heads with their unique brand of ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist