• Artist: Monte Casino
  • Title: My Friends
  • Genre: Rock - Alternative Rock
  • Mood: Down/Dark/Melancholic, Aggressive/Edgy
  • Speed: Slow (45-63)
  • Instruments: Distorted Guitar (Heavy, Aggressive), Real Drums/Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/6/2011
  • Lyric themes: Sadness Depression, Friendship, Low Self-Worth, Despair Misery, Enemies
  • Lyrics: My FriendsI've gone byWhy all kindsOf wicked menI won't lieI won't tryAnd pretendI hate my friendsBut I make amends or then I'dbe alone with youAnd all the things you put me throughI hate my friendsI make amends so when Irun away i've got somewhere thatI can stayI get byWhy relyOn common senseI won't lieI won't tryAnd pretendI hate myselfIt's just as wellIt's just as wellIt's just as well
  • Keywords: strong, aggressive, intense, rock, Bass, Crunchy, Guitar, Grunge

About Monte Casino

GMG is currently licensing music from
Monte Casino, Summer Dare and Company Car.

Songs from these artists can be heard on the Music Production page.

Synching music to picture is a bigger business than ever, and film and TV production companies are seeking out more independent music for their music needs. Independent artists and songwriters are traditionally much easier and cost-effective to license, which is a long-term win for the independent music community. All GMG recordings available ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist