• Artist: b-Shake
  • Title: Insane
  • Genre: Rock - Alternative Rock
  • Mood: Up/Positive, Aggressive/Edgy
  • Speed: Fast (130-160)
  • Instruments: Distorted Guitar (Heavy, Aggressive), Real Drums/Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass
  • Track type: Instrumental - Edit
  • Date added: 1/1/0001
  • Keywords: driving, edgy, aggressive, rock, Bass, Crunchy, Guitar
  • Ending type: End Sustain

About b-Shake


Brussels, Jette Belgium


Coming from Uzbekistan, Malik Alimoekhamedov (guitar, vocals) arrived in Belgium in 2000 as a nearly accomplished musician. He took parts in various projects like “Brizz”, “Atomic direction” “2PretyCons” and “Delirium Tremens”. The last one became b-SHAKE in 2005. Their first album (downloaded 10000+ times), called “Our Future Begins Here” was recorded and released in the same year. It included “Insane” and “Superman”, both still live favorites today. “OFBH” is still available for free through Jamendo.

Two ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist