• Artist: Cody Lee
  • Title: Asphault
  • Genre: Rock - Alternative Rock
  • Mood: Up/Positive, Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 1/1/0001
  • Lyric themes: Anger Hatred, Broken-Hearted, Murder, Infidelity Cheating
  • Lyrics:  
  • Keywords: cheerful, lively, rock, Bass, Bright, Guitar
  • Ending type: End Sustain

About Cody Lee

Cody Lee

grapevine, tx United States

It's been seven years since Cody's critically acclaimed debut release "Living Stereo" was released. Now, after spending almost 3 years at the legendary Paramore studios in Silverlake CA, and witnessing the creation of masterpieces by Fiona Apple, Jonathon Rice, Lucinda Williams, Sarah McLaughlin and Vic Chestnutt, Cody has created his own masterpiece in "Scorched and Scatted Volume 2". Having elected to do the majority of the performing, recording and writing on his first CD, Cody ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist