• Artist: Handsome Devil
  • Title: I Can't Wait
  • Genre: Rock - Alternative Rock
  • Mood: Dramatic
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Distorted Guitar (Heavy, Aggressive), Real Drums/Drum Kit, Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/6/2011
  • Lyric themes: Restless, Obsession, Patience, Wishing to be in Love, Longing
  • Lyric hook: One time, two time, three time, four, who's that knocking on my door? Five time, six time, seven times, eight, let me in, I just can't wait
  • Lyrics: I Can’t Wait I’ve been lookin’ for you baby Cuz you got what I need You know I can’t sleep and I can’t breathe I’ve been lookin’ for you Come Closer – You make me feel Come Closer, Closer I got to get closer to you One time, Two times, Three times, Four Who’s that knocking on my door Five Times, Six Times, Seven times, Eight Let me in I just can’t wait – I Can’t Wait - I Can’t Wait All I want is my fix baby Won’t you show me some tricks Well it’s hard to give, so hard to live like this All I want is my fix
  • Keywords: powerful, intense, rock, Bass, Crunchy, Guitar

About Handsome Devil

Handsome Devil

Orange, CA United States

Handsome Devil

Danny Walker - Lead singer, Guitar
Billie Stevens - Guitar
Brian Wedmore - Bass
Keith Morgan - Drums

“If there is any justice, Handsome Devil's forthcoming album, Fully Automatic, will place the band on the modern rock landscape with the kind of force that characterizes its musical attack,” says Robert Kinsler (Orange County Register). The forthcoming CD from Handsome Devil, Fully Automatic, cocked and loaded with rock n’ roll swagger and attitude, is the arrival of Handsome Devil – ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist