• Artist: blow up hollywood
  • Title: fake
  • Genre: Rock - Alternative Rock
  • Mood: Down/Dark/Melancholic, Dramatic
  • Speed: Medium (78-95)
  • Instruments: Real Drums/Drum Kit, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Strings, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 1/1/0001
  • Lyric themes: Rebellious, Broken-Hearted, Love Lost, Missing a Loved One, Despair Misery
  • Lyric hook: It's over, I know it, I feel that shooting in my veins, it's too late, you're going, is it just circumstance or fate?
  • Keywords: intense, rock, Bass, Guitar, Grunge
  • Ending type: End Sustain
Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist