• Artist: The Diplomats Of Solid Sound
  • Title: Hugh's Hefner
  • Genre: Funk, R'n'B - Classic/Soul
  • Mood: Up/Positive, Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Real Drums/Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Instrumental - Full Length
  • Date added: 1/1/0001
  • Keywords: cheerful, funky, soulful, Bass, Guitar, Motown, Nostalgic, Filet of Jazz Soul, Background Music: On Hold, Corporate Music, Jazz
  • Ending type: End Sustain

About The Diplomats Of Solid Sound

The Diplomats Of Solid Sound

Chicago, IL United States

Since the release of their first 7-inch single, "Bullfrog Boogaloo," in 2001, the Diplomats of Solid Sound have been mining America's vast deposits of soul music to create a sound all their own -- a spare-but-spicy groove sired equally by progenitors such as Booker T., James Brown and The Funk Brothers. Now, after three full-length releases as an instrumental outfit, the Diplomats of Solid Sound have expanded the family with a trio of sultry sirens ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist